Incoming EAPA-SA Board Members | EAPA-SA

Dear Members

The incoming board members, announced at the EAPA-SA and Pan African Eduweek.  We will feature one board member per month in the upcoming newsletters.

The new board will have their first meeting in mid-November, after which we will provide a feedback report.

Our new Board Members who will serve for the next term, are:


Thiloshni Govender – President

Godfrey Chabalala – Past President

Andiswa Lefakane

Pravesh Bhoodram

Marion Borcherds

Radhi Vandayar

Bernedette Roberson

Isaac Koto

John Jimmy Lenong

Joel Mzwandile Gumede