Presidential Awards Info & Nominations | EAPA-SA


Please join us in celebrating the contributions and achievements of people who help make workplaces a better place.

Please note that both the nominee and nominator must be up to date with their EAPA-SA membership for 2023 and the form must be signed by both the nominee and nominator.

The nomination must then be endorsed by the Chapter Chairperson or Deputy Chapter Chairperson of whom the nominee is a registered paid-up member.

The awards ceremony will take place on the 21st of September 2023.

Please see the form attached below with the details pertaining to the different award categories and nomination form:

The awards categories for this year are:
  • Individual EA Coordinator of the Year 2023
  • Individual EAP practitioner of the year 2023
  • Individual EAP Professional of the year 2023
  • Individual EA Specialist of the year 2023
  • Outstanding Chapter of the year 2023
  • Outstanding Board Members of the Year 2023


All completed nomination forms are to be sent to  on or before the 31 July 2023.