Eduweek Speakers 2023 | EAPA-SA

Eduweek 2023 Speakers

Please note that we have only shared the presentations where speakers have provided consent.

Speakers are in order of the programme.

Ayesha Booley-Schreuder

Clinical Psychologists, Impilo Consulting

 

 

 

Kevashini Govender-Naidoo

Clinical Psychologists, Impilo Consulting

Email: info@impiloconsulting.com

Telephone number: 082 839 3698

Website: https://www.impiloconsulting.com

Paula Quinsee

Behavioural Specialist – Science of Change

Email: paula@paulaquinsee.com

 

 

 

Cheryl McKinnon

Recruitment specialist at Engaged Humans (Pty) Ltd

Prof Susan Steinman

Owner at The People Bottomline

 

 

Dr Marion Borcherds

Senior Manager: Head of Wellbeing, AfroCentric Health

Radhi Vandayar

Director at Healthy Living Consulting (HLC)

Email: radhi@hlconsulting.co.za

 

Mr Ronald Abvajee

Founder and Owner at Healthy Living Consulting (HLC)

Ms Liezl Anthony

Executive Operations Manager at Proactive Health Solutions

Email: liezl@phsafrica.com

Telephone number: 073 765 0757

 

 

Dr. Fundile Nyati

Chairman and Chief Executive at Proactive Health Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Dr Pravesh Bhoodram

Coach and EAP mentor at EAP Dynamix

 

Email: pravesh1960@gmail.com

Telephone number: 0828857352

Conrad Cooper

Founder and CEO at Project Exodus

Email: conrad@projectexodus.net

Telephone number: 082 798 0378

 

 

Karin Ussher

Director at Project Exodus

Alex Raymond

Managing Director at BSS Africa

Telephone number: 082 410 2221

Email: alex@bss-africa.com

Kelly Manzini

Head of Wellness Metropolitan Health at Momentum Metropolitan

Email: kmanzini@mhg.co.za

Website: momentumhealthsolutions.co.za

Telephone Number: 082 909 1802

Dr Anusha Naidoo

Human Resources Planning, Employment and Performance Management at Department of Public Service and Administration

Buyani Zwane

Founder and Managing Director at Breakthrough Development

John Manyike

Head of Financial Education at Old Mutual Limited

Celine Bentley

Life and Leadership Coach/Social Worker in Private Practice

Email: connect@celinebentley.com

Website: celinebentley.com

Telephone number: 083 383 3639

Margot Brews

Head: Health Risk Management, Momentum Health Solutions

Charlotte Kemp

Futurist Keynote Speaker at Futures Alchemist

Email: charlotte@charlottekemp.co.za

Telephone number: 082 491 9252

Tasleem Daffurn

EAP Clinical Supervisor at Momentum Metropolitan

Marion Borcherds

EAPA-SA Board Member

 

 

Sixolile Ngcobo

Gender Equality and Social Inclusion Advisor at Commission for Gender Equality

Sixolile email: sixolty@yahoo.com

Sixolile Telephone number: 083 763 8861

 

Tamsyn Lesch-Heinrich

Client Relationship Manager at Momentum Metropolitan

Tamsyn email: tamsyn.lesch@momentum.co.za

Tamsyn Telephone number: 076 169 3606

Christina Collett

Operations Manager at ICAS Southern Africa

Email: ccollett@icas.co.za

Telephone number: 083 554 9602

Navlika Ratangee

Managing Director at ICAS South Africa

Email: Navlika.Ratangee@icasworld.com

Telephone number: 082 314 1793

Website: www.icas.co.za

Kerry Janse van Rensburg

Director at Project Exodus

Kerry email: kerry@projectexodus.net

Carol Venter

Occupational Social Worker and addiction treatment professional

Carol email: carolventer76@gmail.com

Carol Telephone number: 083 645 5506

Tiego Malibe

Strategic Head: Client and Digital Experience, Metropolitan Health Corporate

Email: tmalibe@gmail.com

S’lindile Ninela

Client Services Consultant at ICAS South Africa

Julie Fabsik-Swarts

Chief Executive Officer at Employee Assistance Professionals Association

Suzan Tashobya

Rapport Counseling at SMC Limited

 

 

Ven. Adelowo Adesina

Managing Consultant at Sages & Scribes Consultants

 

 

Julie Fabsik-Swarts

Chief Executive Officer at Employee Assistance Professionals Association

 

 

Patience Osekre

Managing Director, Supreme HealthCare Management Services

 

 

Dr. Ian B. Quamina

Head of Clinical Services at Families in Action

EAPA International, Director At Large