Eduweek 2019 Speaker Presentations

The speakers who agreed to share their presentations and contact details have been made available below.

Instructions:

  • Please click on the plus (+) button to the right of the speakers name to open up the information.
  • You can then click the minus (-)  button to close that speaker. You can open more than one speaker’s section at any time.
Gina-Lee Bezuidenhout

Gina-Lee Bezuidenhout
Email:
Gina-Lee.Bezuidenhout@stjohn.org.za
Cell Phone Number: 0313056588

Safia Joseph

Safia Joseph
Email:
sjoseph@carewaysgroup.com
Cell Phone Number: 0844272529

Rozelda Elliot and Elzona Swartz

Rozelda Elliot and Elzona Swartz
Email:
rozelda.elliot@clicksgroup.co.za
Cell Phone Number: 0829417746
Landline Number: 0214601768

Sixolile Ngcobo

Sixolile Ngcobo
Email:
sixolty@yahoo.com
Cell Phone Number: 0837638861
Landline Number: 0214264080
PDF Presentation: Gender Diversity at the workplace: an asset or liability?

Pelokazi Madlingozi

Pelokazi Madlingozi
Email: pelokazi@phs-world.co.za 
Landline Number: 0100012684
PDF Presentation: Practical Integration of Spirituality with Orthodox EAP interventions

John Vlismas and Dr. Puleng Makhoalibe

John Vlismas and Dr. Puleng Makhoalibe
Email: 
john@ogoprod.co.za
PDF Presentation: Upside – an Index of Happiness

Dr. Pravesh Bhoodram

Dr. Pravesh Bhoodram
Email: 
Pravesh.Bhoodram@dcs.gov.za

Mandu Menze
Adelowo Adesina

Adelowo Adesina
Email: 
delowyin@gmail.com
Cell Phone Number: +2341-803-473-5875
P
DF Presentation: Resistance And Adversity Management

Anthony Govender

Anthony Govender
P
DF Presentation: Courageous Conversations with ASI #TheCword 

Naseema Ephriam

Naseema Ephriam
Email:
naseema.ephraim@assegai.co.za
PDF Presentation: ASI Presentation Naseema Ephraim

Charlotte Kemp

Charlotte Kemp
Email: 
charlotte@charlottekemp.co.za
Cell Phone Number: 0824919252
PDF Presentation: Are you endangered or enduring – Maintaining relevance as an organisation

Dirk Antonissen and Inge Van den Brande

Dirk Antonissen and Inge Van den Brande
Email: 
dirk.antonissen@pulso-europe.eu
Cell Phone Number: 032498128006
Landline Number: 03216208596
PDF Presentation: Truly understand your customer’s employees stressors and challenges. Plan successful change.

Dr. Puleng Makhoalibe

Dr. Puleng Makhoalibe

Navlika Ratangee and Joash Narainsamy

Navlika Ratangee and Joash Narainsamy
Email: 
nratangee@icas.co.za
Cell Phone Number: 0823141793
Landline Number: 0113806806
PDF Presentation: The use of technology in EWP’s and the changing face of EWP in the context of the constantly evolving workforce

Darlington Ntuli

Darlington Ntuli
PDF Presentation: SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS MONITOR

Dayalan Govender and Nicole Pillay
Carol Venter

Carol Venter
Email: 
cventer@icas.co.za
PDF Presentation: Cannabis in the workplace

Kevashini Govender-Naidoo and Ayesha Booley-Schreuder

Kevashini Govender-Naidoo and Ayesha Booley-Schreuder
Email: 
info@impiloconsulting.com
Cell Phone Number: 0828393698
PDF Presentation: WHO IS THE PATIENT? USING A SYSTEMS-PSYCHODYNAMIC APPROACH TO DIAGNOSE AND TREAT AN ORGANISATION

Lourie Terblanche and Brian Goliath

Lourie Terblanche and Brian Goliath
Email: 
Lourie.terblanche@eaps.co.za
Cell Phone Number:0827681321
Landline Number: 0124203292
PDF Presentation: Capacity building through Mediation in EAP context

Bongeka Gcwabe

Bongeka Gcwabe
Email: Portia.Msibi@drdlr.gov.za
Cell Phone Number: 0823343818
PDF Presentation: A case study on Telephone Counselling in a Government Department

Nikki Connellan

Nikki Connellan
Email: 
nconnellan@icas.co.za
Cell Phone Number: 0828814930
Landline Number: 0114592011
PDF Presentation: The Convergence between Physical and Mental Health

Lou Servizio

Lou Servizio
Email: 
LSERVIZIO@DMSG360.COM
Cell Phone Number: 5511941977100
Landline Number: +55 11 4420 4220
PDF Presentation: Introducing New Tools and Technology to Measure the Impact of Workplace Critical Incident Responses

Dr. Pravesh Bhoodram
Fundile Nyati

Fundile Nyati
Email: 
fundile@phs-world.co.za
Cell Phone Number: 0832791456
Landline Number: 011-0256282
PDF Presentation: Practical Challenges That Are Posed by Cultural Syndromes Within the EAP context in SA Workplaces